1. #1

    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Lahore, Pakistan
    Blog Entries

    NA127 Lahore X Candidate List + Result

    NA 127 Lahore constituency covers areas like Kot Lakhpat, Chungi Amar Sidhu, Township, Green Town and its surrounding areas. Majority of areas that lie under NA 127 Lahore are under developed and literacy rate is also quite low in this region.
    NA 127 Lahore 2008 Election Result:
    In 2008 general elections, PMLN candidate Nasir Ahmed Bhutta won NA 127 Lahore seat by a huge margin.
    Complete result is given below:
    Chaudhry Nasir Ahmed Bhutta (Pakistan Muslim League N) 53602 Votes
    Dr. Muhammad Riaz (Pakistan Peoples Party) 21698 Votes
    Abdul Aleem Khan (Pakistan Muslim League Q) 13707 Votes
    Aneeqa Meerai Akhtar (Independent) 1053 Votes
    Farooq Amjad Meer (Independent) 2277 Votes
    NA 127 Lahore Party Position 2013 Election:
    PMLN has given its NA 127 Ticket to a newcomer Waheed Alam Khan for 2013 elections. PMLN enjoys a good public support in the area but giving ticket to a newcomer may create problems for PMLN.
    PTI has given its ticket to Nasrullah Mughal for NA 127 Lahore. PTI enjoys a good public support among youth in particular after October 30th rally of Minar e Pakistan. PTI has already started its campaign in the area through its young force–Tabdeeli Razakar Program.
    Pakistan Peoples Party has given its NA 127 Lahore ticket to Khurram Dastgir Khosa. Khurram Khosa is son of former governor of Punjab Latif Khosa.
    Jamat e Islami Pakistan has allotted its ticket for NA 127 Lahore to Ahsan Ullah Waqas.

  2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement
    Join Date
    Advertising world

Visitors found this page by searching for:

latif khosa na seat result

SEO Blog

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

Log in

Log in