1. #1

    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Lahore, Pakistan
    Blog Entries

    NA 83 Faisalabad-IX Candidate List + Result

    Muhammad Ijaz Virk Advocate of Pakistan peoples Party is currently MNA of NA 83 Faisalabad IX. He defeated Mian Abdul Manan of PMLN by one thousand votes only in 2008 general elections. Winner of 2002 general elections Mushtaq Ali Cheema of PMLQ was not even able to get half the number of votes of winner and runner up. In 2002 general elections Ijaz Virk and Mushtaq Ali Cheema had a nail biting finish. For upcoming 2013 general elections in Faisalabad IX Na 83 PPP will be feeling secure because of the seat adjustment with PMLQ.
    Election 2008 Result NA83 Faisalabad IX
    Muhammad Ijaz Virk Advocate. Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 56910
    Mushtaq Ali Cheema. Pakistan Muslim League 26599
    Mian Abdul Mannan. Pakistan Muslim League (N) 55861

    List of candidates contesting election from NA-83 are:
    Faizullah Kamoka (PTI)
    Mirza Shafiq Ahmad (MQM)
    Mumtaz Ali Cheema (PPP)
    Mian Abdul Manan (PML-N)

    Party Position Election 2013 NA83 Faisalabad IX
    Ijaz Virik Advocate of PPP will be feeling secure this time after 2 close contests in last 2 elections as he will have the support of PMLQ. PMLN might award the ticket to Mian Abdul Manan once again as he bagged over 55 thousand votes last time. PTI will most probably rely on Faizullah Kamoka who became General Secretary of west punjab in recent intra party elections.

  2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement
    Join Date
    Advertising world

Visitors found this page by searching for:

result of na 83

na 83 faisalabad result 2013

SEO Blog

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

Log in

Log in