1. #1

    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Lahore, Pakistan
    Blog Entries

    NA 80 Faisalabad VI Candidate List + Result

    NA 80 Faisalabad VI is a rural constituency of Faisalabad division which covers two provincial assembly seats–PP 61 and PP-62. Arain, Jatt, Gujjar and Rajput are the main biradries living in this constituency.
    NA 80 Faisalabad 2008 Election Result:
    In 2008 election, NA 80 Faisalabad seat was won again by Asif Tauseef but this time he contested on PMLQ ticket.

    Complete result is given below:
    Asif Tauseef (PMLQ) 56724 Votes
    Mian Qasim Farooq (PMLN) 44927 Votes
    Mian Tariq Habib (PPP) 36370 Votes

    List of candidates contesting election from NA-80 are:
    Mian Muhammad Farooq (PML-N)
    Mian Muhammad Naeem (PTI)
    Rana Asif Touseef (PML-Q)
    Seth Imtiaz Ahmed (Jamaat-e-Islami)

    NA 80 Faisalabad Party Position 2013 Election:
    In case of seat adjustment between PPP and PMLQ, Rana Asif Tauseef of PMLQ will be in a very strong position in NA 80 Faisalabad in 2013 election. Asif Tauseef has his own biradri vote bank and he is in a position to win on ticket of any party.

    Mian Qasim Farooq is expected candidate of PML-N from NA 80 Faisalabad in 2013 general elections. PMLN is quite hopeful to beat two time winner Asif Tauseef this time and PMLN local leadership is working hard on ground to get public support.
    PTI is expected to give its ticket to Mian Naeem who will be a fresh entry in the politics of NA 80 Faisalabad. However, it will be a uphill task for him to fight against political giants like Rana Asif Tauseef and Qasim Farooq.

  2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement
    Join Date
    Advertising world

Visitors found this page by searching for:

na 80 faisalabad result 2013

na 80 pmln

Faisalabad ruzalt by 2013 election

SEO Blog

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

Log in

Log in