1. #1

    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Lahore, Pakistan
    Blog Entries

    Provincial Assembly of Punjab Candidate List + Result

    The Provincial Assembly of the Punjab is a unicameral legislature of elected representatives of the province of Punjab, which is located in Lahore in eastern Pakistan. The Assembly was established under Article 106 of the Constitution of Pakistan as having a total of 371 seats, with 66 seats reserved for women and eight reserved for non-Muslims.
    PP-1 Rawalpindi-I
    PP-2 Rawalpindi-II
    PP-3 Rawalpindi-III
    PP-4 Rawalpindi-IV
    PP-5 Rawalpindi-V
    PP-6 Rawalpindi-VI
    PP-7 Rawalpindi-VII
    PP-8 Rawalpindi-VIII
    PP-9 Rawalpindi-IX
    PP-10 Rawalpindi-X
    PP-11 Rawalpindi-XI
    PP-12 Rawalpindi-XII
    PP-13 Rawalpindi-XIII
    PP-14 Rawalpindi-XIV
    PP-15 Attock-I
    PP-16 Attock-II
    PP-17 Attock-III
    PP-18 Attock-IV
    PP-19 Attock-V
    PP-20 Chakwal-I
    PP-21 Chakwal-II
    PP-22 Chakwal-III
    PP-23 Chakwal-IV
    PP-24 Jhelum-I
    PP-25 Jhelum-II
    PP-26 Jhelum-III
    PP-27 Jhelum-IV
    PP-28 Sargodha-I
    PP-29 Sargodha-II
    PP-30 Sargodha-III
    PP-31 Sargodha-IV
    PP-32 Sargodha-V
    PP-33 Sargodha-VI
    PP-34 Sargodha-VII
    PP-35 Sargodha-VIII
    PP-36 Sargodha-IX
    PP-37 Sargodha-X
    PP-38 Sargodha-XI
    PP-39 Khushab-I
    PP-40 Khushab-II
    PP-41 Khushab-III
    PP-42 Khushab-IV
    PP-43 Mianwali-I
    PP-44 Mianwali-II
    PP-45 Mianwali-III
    PP-46 Mianwali-IV
    PP-47 Bhakkar-I
    PP-48 Bhakkar-II
    PP-49 Bhakkar-III
    PP-50 Bhakkar-IV
    PP-51 Faisalabad-I
    PP-52 Faisalabad-II
    PP-53 Faisalabad-III
    PP-54 Faisalabad-IV
    PP-55 Faisalabad-V
    PP-56 Faisalabad-VI
    PP-57 Faisalabad-VII
    PP-58 Faisalabad-VIII
    PP-59 Faisalabad-IX
    PP-60 Faisalabad-X
    PP-61 Faisalabad-XI
    PP-62 Faisalabad-XII
    PP-63 Faisalabad-XIII
    PP-64 Faisalabad-XIV
    PP-65 Faisalabad-XV
    PP-66 Faisalabad-XVI
    PP-67 Faisalabad-XVII
    PP-68 Faisalabad-XVIII
    PP-69 Faisalabad-XIX
    PP-70 Faisalabad-XX
    PP-71 Faisalabad-XXI
    PP-72 Faisalabad-XXII
    PP-73 Jhang-I
    PP-74 Jhang-II
    PP-75 Jhang-III
    PP-76 Jhang-IV
    PP-77 Jhang-V
    PP-78 Jhang-VI
    PP-79 Jhang-VII
    PP-80 Jhang-VIII
    PP-81 Jhang-IX
    PP-82 Jhang-X
    PP-83 Jhang-XI
    PP-84 T.T.Singh-I
    PP-85 T.T.Singh-II
    PP-86 T.T.Singh-III
    PP-87 T.T.Singh-IV
    PP-88 T.T.Singh-V
    PP-89 T.T.Singh-VI
    PP-90 T.T.Singh-VII
    PP-91 Gujranwala-I
    PP-92 Gujranwala-II
    PP-93 Gujranwala-III
    PP-94 Gujranwala-IV
    PP-95 Gujranwala-V
    PP-96 Gujranwala-VI
    PP-97 Gujranwala-VII
    PP-98 Gujranwala-VIII
    PP-99 Gujranwala-IX
    PP-100 Gujranwala-X
    PP-101 Gujranwala-XI
    PP-102 Gujranwala-XII
    PP-103 Gujranwala-XIII
    PP-104 Gujranwala-XIV
    PP-105 Hafizabad.I
    PP-106 Hafizabad.II
    PP-107 Hafizabad.III
    PP-108 Gujrat-I
    PP-109 Gujrat-II
    PP-110 Gujrat-III
    PP-111 Gujrat-IV
    PP-112 Gujrat-V
    PP-113 Gujrat-VI
    PP-114 Gujrat-VII
    PP-115 Gujrat-VIII
    PP-116 M.B.Din-I
    PP-117 M.B.Din-II
    PP-118 M.B.Din-III
    PP-119 M.B.Din-IV
    PP-120 M.B.Din-V
    PP-121 Sialkot-I
    PP-122 Sialkot-II
    PP-123 Sialkot-III
    PP-124 Sialkot-IV
    PP-125 Sialkot-V
    PP-126 Sialkot-VI
    PP-127 Sialkot-VII
    PP-128 Sialkot-VIII
    PP-129 Sialkot-IX
    PP-130 Sialkot-X
    PP-131 Sialkot-XI
    PP-132 Narowal-I
    PP-133 Narowal-II
    PP-134 Narowal-III
    PP-135 Narowal-IV
    PP-136 Narowal-V
    PP-137 Lahore-I
    PP-138 Lahore-II
    PP-139 Lahore-III
    PP-140 Lahore-IV
    PP-141 Lahore-V
    PP-142 Lahore-VI
    PP-143 Lahore-VII
    PP-144 Lahore-VIII
    PP-145 Lahore-IX
    PP-146 Lahore-X
    PP-147 Lahore-XI
    PP-148 Lahore-XII
    PP-149 Lahore-XIII
    PP-150 Lahore-XIV
    PP-151 Lahore-XV
    PP-152 Lahore-XVI
    PP-153 Lahore-XVII
    PP-154 Lahore-XVIII
    PP-155 Lahore-XIX
    PP-156 Lahore-XX
    PP-157 Lahore-XXI
    PP-158 Lahore-XXII
    PP-159 Lahore-XXIII
    PP-160 Lahore-XXIV
    PP-161 Lahore-XXV
    PP-162 Sheikhupura-I
    PP-163 Sheikhupura-II
    PP-164 Sheikhupura-III
    PP-165 Sheikhupura-IV
    PP-166 Sheikhupura-V
    PP-167 Sheikhupura-VI
    PP-168 Sheikhupura-VII
    PP-169 Sheikhupura-VIII
    PP-170 Sheikhupura-IX
    PP-171 Sheikhupura-X
    PP-172 Sheikhupura-XI
    PP-173 Sheikhupura-XII
    PP-174 Sheikhupura-XIII
    PP-175 Kasur-I
    PP-176 Kasur-II
    PP-177 Kasur-III
    PP-178 Kasur-IV
    PP-179 Kasur-V
    PP-180 Kasur-VI
    PP-181 Kasur-VII
    PP-182 Kasur-VIII
    PP-183 Kasur-IX
    PP-184 Kasur-X
    PP-185 Okara-I
    PP-186 Okara-II
    PP-187 Okara-III
    PP-188 Okara-IV
    PP-189 Okara-V
    PP-190 Okara-VI
    PP-191 Okara-VII
    PP-192 Okara-VIII
    PP-193 Okara-IX
    PP-194 Multan-I
    PP-195 Multan-II
    PP-196 Multan-III
    PP-197 Multan-IV
    PP-198 Multan-V
    PP-199 Multan-VI
    PP-200 Multan-VII
    PP-201 Multan-VIII
    PP-202 Multan-IX
    PP-203 Multan-X
    PP-204 Multan-XI
    PP-205 Multan-XII
    PP-206 Multan-XIII
    PP-207 Lodhran-I
    PP-208 Lodhran-II
    PP-209 Lodhran-III
    PP-210 Lodhran-IV
    PP-211 Lodhran-V
    PP-212 Khanewal-I
    PP-213 Khanewal-II
    PP-214 Khanewal-III
    PP-215 Khanewal-IV
    PP-216 Khanewal-V
    PP-217 Khanewal-VI
    PP-218 Khanewal-VII
    PP-219 Khanewal-VIII
    PP-220 Sahiwal-I
    PP-221 Sahiwal-II
    PP-222 Sahiwal-III
    PP-223 Sahiwal-IV
    PP-224 Sahiwal-V
    PP-225 Sahiwal-VI
    PP-226 Sahiwal-VII
    PP-227 Pakpattan-I
    PP-228 Pakpattan-II
    PP-229 Pakpattan-III
    PP-230 Pakpattan-IV
    PP-231 Pakpattan-V
    PP-232 Vehari-I
    PP-233 Vehari-II
    PP-234 Vehari-III
    PP-235 Vehari-IV
    PP-236 Vehari-V
    PP-237 Vehari-VI
    PP-238 Vehari-VII
    PP-239 Vehari-VIII
    PP-240 D.G.Khan I
    PP-241 D.G.Khan II
    PP-242 D.G.Khan III
    PP-243 D.G.Khan IV
    PP-244 D.G.Khan V
    PP-245 D.G.Khan VI
    PP-246 D.G.Khan VII
    PP-247 Rajanpur-I
    PP-248 Rajanpur-II
    PP-249 Rajanpur-III
    PP-250 Rajanpur-IV
    PP-251 Muzaffargarh-I
    PP-252 Muzaffargarh-II
    PP-253 Muzaffargarh-III
    PP-254 Muzaffargarh-IV
    PP-255 Muzaffargarh-V
    PP-256 Muzaffargarh-VI
    PP-257 Muzaffargarh-VII
    PP-258 Muzaffargarh-VIII
    PP-259 Muzaffargarh-IX
    PP-260 Muzaffargarh-X
    PP-261 Muzaffargarh-XI
    PP-262 Layyah-I
    PP-263 Layyah-II
    PP-264 Layyah-III
    PP-265 Layyah-IV
    PP-266 Layyah-V
    PP-267 Bahawalpur-I
    PP-268 Bahawalpur-II
    PP-269 Bahawalpur-III
    PP-270 Bahawalpur-IV
    PP-271 Bahawalpur-V
    PP-272 Bahawalpur-VI
    PP-273 Bahawalpur-VII
    PP-274 Bahawalpur-VIII
    PP-275 Bahawalpur-IX
    PP-276 Bahawalpur-X
    PP-277 Bahawalnagar-I
    PP-278 Bahawalnagar-II
    PP-279 Bahawalnagar-III
    PP-280 Bahawalnagar-IV
    PP-281 Bahawalnagar-V
    PP-282 Bahawalnagar-VI
    PP-283 Bahawalnagar-VII
    PP-284 Bahawalnagar-VIII
    PP-285 R.Y.Khan-I
    PP-286 R.Y.Khan-II
    PP-287 R.Y.Khan-III
    PP-288 R.Y.Khan-IV
    PP-289 R.Y.Khan-V
    PP-290 R.Y.Khan-VI
    PP-291 R.Y.Khan-VII
    PP-292 R.Y.Khan-VIII
    PP-293 R.Y.Khan-IX
    PP-294 R.Y.Khan-X
    PP-295 R.Y.Khan-XI
    PP-296 R.Y.Khan-XII
    PP-297 R.Y.Khan-XIII

  2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Provincial Assembly of Punjab Candidate List + Result
    Join Date
    Advertising world

  3. #2
  4. #3
    I was searching this list. Thanks for the sharing.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Visitors found this page by searching for:

candidate list of pp 167 sheikhupura

election result 2013 181L pp186 okara

SEO Blog

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

Log in

Log in