1. #1

    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Lahore, Pakistan
    Blog Entries

    NA267 Bolan Candidate List + Result

    NA-267 Bolan (Old Kachhi) 2008 election results:
    Mir Humayun Aziz Kurd Independent Votes: 61249
    Sardar Yar Muhammad Rind PML Votes: 48275
    Shabir Ahmed PPP Votes: 1115

    List of candidates contesting election from NA-267 are:
    Major R Amir Aziz Kurd (PML-N)
    Mir Mohammad Azam Sumalani (PTI)
    Pir Bux Jamot (PPP)
    Abdul Sattar (National Party)
    Haji Mangey Khan Rahija (JUI-F)
    Haji Noor Muhammad Shahwani (Balochistan National Party)
    Dr. Abdul Razzaque Lashari (Mohajir Qaumi Movement Pakistan )
    Mir Mujeeb Rahman Shahwani (Balochistan National Party (Awami) )
    Mir Abdul Majid Abroo (Jamote Qaumi Movement )
    Sardar Mulana Muhammad Wazeer Ul Qadri (Sunni Ittehad Council)

  2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement NA267 Bolan Candidate List + Result
    Join Date
    Advertising world

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Visitors found this page by searching for:

na 267 election result 2008

sardar yar muhammad rind 2013 results

SEO Blog

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

Log in

Log in