1. #1

    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Lahore, Pakistan
    Blog Entries

    NA265 Dera Bugti/Kohlu Candidate List + Result

    NA-265 Dera Bugti/Kohlu 2008 election results:
    Mir Ahmadan Khan Bugti PML Votes: 56715
    Mir Dostain Khan Domki Independent Votes: 17411
    Mir Jan Muhammad Masuri PPP Votes: 11484
    Molvi Attaullah MMA Votes: 7205
    Mir Baz Muhammad Marri Independent Votes: 6315

    List of candidates contesting election from NA-265 are:
    Nawabzada Jangaiz Khan Marri (PML-N)
    Babar Marghzani (PTI)
    Ahmed Jan (PPP)
    Maehrullah Khan (Jamaat-e-Islami)
    Malik Dad Muhammad Tareen (ANP)
    Mir Baz Muhammad Marri (JUI-F)
    Mir Sanaullah Khan Marghazani (MQM)
    Yar Muhammad Bangulzai (National Party)
    Ahmed Jan Khan (Pukhtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party)
    Dad Muhammad (Jamiat Ulama-e-Islam Nazryati Pakistan )
    Mir Muhammad Khan Chandio (Balochistan National Party (Awami) )
    Muhammad Ramzan (Balochistan National Party)
    Nawabzada Talal Akbar Bugti (Jamhoori Wattan Party)

  2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement NA265 Dera Bugti/Kohlu Candidate List + Result
    Join Date
    Advertising world

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Visitors found this page by searching for:

Nobody landed on this page from a search engine, yet!
SEO Blog

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

Log in

Log in