1. #1

    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Lahore, Pakistan
    Blog Entries

    NA257 Karachi-XIX Candidate List + Result

    NA-257 Karachi-XIX Election 2008 Results
    Sajid Ahmed WINNER MQM 134498
    Riaz Hussain Balouch PPP 46084
    Faheem Advocate PML(N) 4294
    Sultan Khan Mandokhel ANP 695
    List of candidates contesting election 2013 from NA-248 are:
    Aman Mehsood ANP
    Waseem Mirza JI
    Zain Ansari PML-N
    Sajid Ahmad MQM
    Shah Waliullah MDM
    Imran Saif Khan Ghouri APML
    Ghanwa Bhutto PPP-SB
    Farooq Khan Bangash PTI
    Naseem Khan PPP-P

  2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement NA257 Karachi-XIX Candidate List + Result
    Join Date
    Advertising world

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Visitors found this page by searching for:

Nobody landed on this page from a search engine, yet!
SEO Blog

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

Log in

Log in