1. #1

    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Lahore, Pakistan
    Blog Entries

    NA204 Larkana-I Candidate List + Result

    NA-204 Election 2008 Results
    Winner Mr. Shahid Hussain Bhutto PPPP Votes: 81439
    Runner Muhtarma Ghanwa Bhutto PPP(Shaheed Bhutto) Votes: 12271
    List of candidates contesting election from NA-204 are:
    Ghinwa Bhutto (PPP-SB)
    Muhammad Ayaz Soomro (PPP)
    Ghulam Sarwar Siyal (PML-Q)
    Mir Bhakat Jamal Chandio (PTI)
    Sohail Ahmed Abbas Advocate (MQM
    Mehtab Akbar Rashidi (PML-F)
    Topic: Larkana Exclusive: PPP Fortress
    Guests: Faryal Talpur PPP, Ameer Bux Bhutto PML-N, Mehtab Akbar Rashdi PML F, Syed Khursheed Ahmed Shah PPP and Faqeer Inayat Baroro PML-F
    Host: Hamid Mir in Capital Talk -6th May 2013

  2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement NA204 Larkana-I Candidate List + Result
    Join Date
    Advertising world

Visitors found this page by searching for:

Na 204election result in 2013

SEO Blog

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

Log in

Log in