1. #1

    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Lahore, Pakistan
    Blog Entries

    NA150 Multan III Candidate List + Result

    NA 150 Multan III is one of the most politically active constituencies of Multan region from where many heavyweight political figures have been contesting election in the past. NA 150 Multan constituency includes areas like New Multan Shah Rukn i Alam, Hafiz Jamal Road, Manzoor Abad, Mumtaz Abad, BCG Chowk, Qasim pur Colony, General Bus Stand, Vehari Road, Timber Market, Double Phatak, Liaqat ABad, Shujabad Road, Chowk Shah Abbas Khuni Burj, Peoples Colony.
    NA 150 Multan 2008 Election Result:
    In 2008 general elections, PMLN was winner again from NA 150 Multan seat.

    Complete result is given below:
    Rana Mahmood-ul-Hassan (Pakistan Muslim League N) 57774 Votes
    Syed Abdul Qadir Gillani (Pakistan Peoples Party) 43299 Votes
    Fazal Ahmad Sheikh (Pakistan Muslim League Q) 25158 Votes

    List of candidates contesting election from NA-150 are:
    Rana Mehmoodul Hassan (PML-N)
    Makhdoom Shah Mahmood Qureshi (PTI)
    Babu Nafees Ahmed Ansari (PPP)
    Syed Mehr Mohiuddin Hashmi (PML-F)
    Hafiz Muhammad Hanif (MQM)
    Atta Ur Rehman (Mutahida Deeni Mahaz)
    Allama Muhammad Yaqoob (JUP-Noorani)
    Dr. Ashraf Ali Ateeq (JI)

    NA 150 Multan Party Position 2013 Election:
    In 2013 general election, a three way tough contest is expected between PTI, PMLN and PPP candidates from NA 150 Multan.
    PTI Vice Chairman Makhdoom Shah Mahmood Qureshi will be PTI candidate from NA 150 Multan. PTI is quite popular in NA 150 Multan and this seat will be an interesting battlefield. Shah Mahmood Qureshi enjoys not only a great support of junoni and passionate youth of PTI but also a great support of his spiritual followers.
    Babu Nafees Ansari will be PPP candidate. PPP candidate Nafees Ansari will also be backed by PMLQ as part of their seat adjustment.

    PMLN considers NA 150 Multan its strong fort and will be in the battle with a strong candidate Rana Mahmood Ul Hasan who is winner of both 2002 and 2008 elections. Rana Mahmood Ul Hasan will be a very strong force against Qureshi and Gilani.
    A very interesting battle is expected between the three candidates.

  2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement NA150 Multan III Candidate List + Result
    Join Date
    Advertising world

Visitors found this page by searching for:

Nobody landed on this page from a search engine, yet!
SEO Blog

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

Log in

Log in