1. #1

    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Lahore, Pakistan
    Blog Entries

    NA130 Lahore XIII Candidate List + Result

    NA 130 Lahore is a rural constituency where Awan, Jatt, Rajput and Ghutki are major clans. PP 157 and PP 158 are the two provincial assembly constituencies that come under NA 130 Lahore. Major areas under NA 130 Lahore are Manawan, Rampura and Diyaal Pind.
    NA 130 Lahore 2008 Election Result:
    Samina Khalid Ghurki of PPP won NA 130 Lahore seat in 2008 elections after a neck to neck contest with PMLN candidate Sadia Shabbir. Complete result is given below:
    Samina Khalid Ghurki (Pakistan Peoples Party) 44692 Votes
    Sadia Shabir (Pakistan Muslim League N) 41041 Votes
    Ch. Muhammad Ashiq Dyial (Pakistan Muslim League Q) 12613 Votes
    NA 130 Lahore Party Position 2013 Election:
    PPP has given NA 130 Lahore ticket to Samina Khalid Ghurki for 2013 elections who is winner from same seat in past two consecutive elections. Samina Khalid Ghurki is quite popular in NA 130 Lahore and she will be among favorite candidates in 2013 elections.
    PMLN has given NA 130 Lahore ticket to Sohail Shoukat Butt. PMLN claims to have a good popularity in the constituency due to a huge development work done by Shahbaz Sharif during his tenure as CM Punjab.
    PTI has given its NA 130 Lahore ticket to Talib Sindhu. PTI is quite active among youth in particular and Tabdeeli Razakars of PTI have already started door to door campaign in NA 130 Lahore.
    A three way tough contest between PPP, PMLN and PTI is expected in NA 130 Lahore on May 11, 2013 Election.

  2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement NA130 Lahore XIII Candidate List + Result
    Join Date
    Advertising world

Visitors found this page by searching for:

na 130 election result 2013

SEO Blog

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

Log in

Log in