1. #1

    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Lahore, Pakistan
    Blog Entries

    NA111 Sialkot II Candidate List + Result

    NA 111 Sialkot-II is a rural are where baradaris play more important role than the political parties. The two main baradaris of this area are Gujjar and Awan. Some very notable politicians have been elected from this region. In 2002 NA 111 Sialkot II seat was won by none other than Firdos Ashiq Awan of PPP. She also remained information minister during PPP government, she might not enjoy good reputation at national level but in her constituency she is very popular because of development work. Another famous politician from Sialkot II is Ch Ameer Husain (ex Speaker) who is now in PTI and has been elected half a dozen times.
    Result General Election 2008 NA 111 Sialkot II
    Dr. Fardos Ashiq Awan PPP 78925
    Ch.Amir Hussain PML 46372
    Adrees Bajwa PML(N) 38193

    Party Position in NA 111 Sialkot II election 2013
    Firdos Ashiq Awan will face a tough competition from Ch Ameer Hussain and Idrees Bajwa. Firdos Ashiq Awan still enjoys good reputation in the area so it will not be an easy task to defeat her.
    For PMLN Idrees Bajwa will try again to bring this seat back to PMLN however it will be a very tough ask for him.
    PTI candidate Ch Amir Hussain will be a touch challenger for Firdos Ashiq Awan. The PTI tag with his name in elections can do the trick for him.

  2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement NA111 Sialkot II Candidate List + Result
    Join Date
    Advertising world

Visitors found this page by searching for:

Pti candidates name list in sialkot 2013

Na 111 PPP candidate list

sialkot all candinate pti 2013 Election with name

SEO Blog

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

Log in

Log in