1. #1

    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Lahore, Pakistan
    Blog Entries

    NA 93 Toba Tek Singh-II Candidate List + Result

    NA 93 Toba tek sing II has 2 major towns Rajana and toba. People in this area vote mostly on bradari bases rather than party basis. Arian and Jutt are the 2 main baradaris here. Currently this seat belongs to PMLN. In elections 2008 Na 91 toba tek sing II was won by Mian Junaid Anwar Chaudary of PMLN defeating Mian Muhamad Kashif Ashfaq of PMLQ. In 2002 this seat was won by an independent candidate Muhammad Farhan latif.
    General Elections 2008 Toba Tek Sing II result
    Muhammad Junaid Anwaar Chudhary Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N) 84,061 Winner
    Mian Muhammad Kashif Ashfaq Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) 64,287 Runner Up
    Hafeez-Ullah Ishaq Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP) 17,994

    List of candidates contesting election from NA-93 are:
    Muhammad Junaid Anwar Chaudhry (PML-N)
    Muhammad Ashfaq (PTI)
    Muhammad Abbas (PPP)
    Chaudhry Iftikhar Ahmed Siddhu Advocate (MQM)
    Dr. Zahid Sattar (JI)

    Doctor Muhammad Aslam Javaid Awan (Jamiat Ulma-e-Pakistan (Noorani))
    Party Position NA 93 Toba Tek Sing II Election 2013
    PMLN will try to defend this seat with Junaid Anwar Chudhary but he will face tough competition from Kashif Ashfaq wo joined PTI and will contest from PTI platform. Junaid Anwar defeated Kashif Ashfaq in 2008 elections in NA93 by almoxt 20,000 votes but the support of PTI can end this difference.

  2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement NA 93 Toba Tek Singh-II Candidate List + Result
    Join Date
    Advertising world

Visitors found this page by searching for:

list 2002 candidate pml n na93

na 93 election result 2013

SEO Blog

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

Log in

Log in