1. #1

    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Lahore, Pakistan
    Blog Entries

    NA 85 Faisalabad XI Candidate List + Result

    NA 85 Faisalabad XI is an urban area and there is only one party who has been winning this seat again and again. PMLN has been enjoying victory from Faisalabad XI NA 85 without any tough challenge from any party. Haji Muhammad Akram Ansari won this seat in general elections of 2008 with a handsome margin. Being an urban area the only threat PMLN may encounter this is the slogan of change from PTI.
    General Election Result 2008 NA 85 Faisalabad XI
    Haji Bilal Noor Ansari. Pakistan Muslim League 11139
    Haji Muhammad Akram Ansari. Pakistan Muslim League (N) 72197
    Shakeel Ahmed. Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 46461
    Mufti Fazal-ur-Rehman Nasir. Mutthida Majlis-e-Amal Pakistan (MMA) 1110

    Party Position 2013 General Election NA 85 Faisalabad XI
    PMLN is most favorite party in this region as per the stats and history however this time the alliance o PPP & PMLQ can give them some tough time. Raja Nadir Pervez won the national assembly seat from NA 85 Faisalabad XI several times and he joined PTI. If he gets PTI ticket he can stop PMLN’s winning streak.

  2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement NA 85 Faisalabad XI Candidate List + Result
    Join Date
    Advertising world

Visitors found this page by searching for:

Nobody landed on this page from a search engine, yet!
SEO Blog

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

Log in

Log in